Restaurants

North-

New Ashford

Mill on the Floss

Williamstown

'6 House Pub http://www.1896house.com

Coyote Flaco http://mycoyoteflaco.com/williamstownma/menuwilliamstown.html

Gala in the Orchard’s Hotel http://www.galarestaurant.com/

Hobson’s Choice http://www.tripadvisor.com/Restaurant_Review-g41940-d648808-Reviews-Hobson_s_Choice-Williamstown_Massachusetts.html

Isabellas http://www.isabellasrest.com/hours.php

Michaels http://www.michaelsofwilliamstown.com

Mezze Bistro + Bar http://www.mezzeinc.com

Papa Charlie’s Deli http://www.yelp.com/biz/pappa-charlies-deli-williamstown

Spice Root http://www.spiceroot.com/contactus.htm

Sushi Thai Garden http://www.sushithaigarden.com/Sushi-Thai_williamstown.asp

Water Street Grill  http://waterstgrill.com/

Williams Inn http://www.williamsinn.com/dining.html

South  -

Lanesboro

Arizona Pizza arizonapizza.com

Bennigans at the Berkshire Mall http://www.Bennigans.com

Bob's Country Kitchen http://www.tripadvisor.com/Restaurant_Review-g41634-d523438-Reviews-Bob_s_Country_Kitchen-Lanesboro_Massachusetts.html

Coyote den Pub & Grub http://www.facebook.com/pages/The-Coyote-Den-Lanesborough-Ma/111103185612922?ref=ts

Matt Reilly’s Irish Pub http://www.tripadvisor.com/Restaurant_Review-g41634-d625428-Reviews-Matt_Reilly_s_Pub-Lanesboro_Massachusetts.html

Ye Olde Forge Restaurant http://www.tripadvisor.com/Restaurant_Review-g41634-d780575-Reviews-Old_Forge_Restaurant-Lanesboro_Massachusetts.html

Pittsfield

Brix http://www.brixwinebar.com

Dakota http://www.DakotaRestaurant.com

Flavours http://www.flavoursintheberkshires.com

Frescos Wood Fried Pizza and Pasta http://www.frescospittsfield.com

Hot Harry’s Fresh Burritos http://www.hotharrysburritos.com

House of India http://www.tripadvisor.com/Restaurant_Review-g41769-d819034-Reviews-House_of_India-Pittsfield_Massachusetts.html

Jae’s Spice http://www.eatatjaes.com

Mazzeos Ristorante/a>http://www.mazzeosristorante.com/http://www.mazzeosristorante.com

Mission Bar + Tapas http://www.missionbarandtapas.com/

Trattoria Rustica http://www.trattoria-rustica.com

Zucchinis http://www.zucchinisrestaurant.com

Lenox

Chocolate Springs Desserts & Cafe http://www.chocolatesprings.com

Gateways http://www.gatewaysinn.com

Trattoria Il Vesuviohttp://www.trattoria-vesuvio.com/

Wheatleigh http://www.wheatleigh.com